Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Infectious Diseases Tropical Medicine & Travel Clinic

Sarfraz A. Choudhary, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Infectious Disease Physician & Travel Clinic Services located in Lansdowne, VA

59 total reviews

Dr. Sarfraz A. Choudhary always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarfraz Choudhary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim K.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr Choudhary prepared an extensive antibiotic treatment plan for me after I suffered a ruptured colon. The communication from him and his staff was excellent and my wife and I were able to manage the program with some help from a home nurse.
Carmen M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr, Choudhry, and staff are very nice, understanding and professional.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very helpful with questions about tropical travel. Provided necessary inoculations in office at time if visit
R S.
Submitted 03/05/20
The people were friendly and helpful, efficient and professional. Knowing I was there to received vaccinations in preparation for an overseas vacation, they provided me with information not only about the vaccinations I received, but also about the countries I am to visit. There was very little wait time. I was seen right at my appointment time, and the doctor administered the shots himself very shortly after my admittance by the nurse.
Esther H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Extremely informative and not at all horrible like anticipated. Any anxiety was immediately soothed.
Tina R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent service , great doctor & staff !
JULIE M.
Submitted 02/08/20
EXCELLENT, Very professional. I would not hesitate to return to him.
Melanie W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Choudhary and his staff are patient focused and knowledgeable. I’ve been going to his practice for years for all my pre-international trip meds and vaccines. Highly recommend Dr. C and his staff.
Elvia C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Choudhary took care of me in the hospital and then did a follow up .
Jalasmitha M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Nicely explained everything
Geraldine S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Happy with the care I received.
Kristen K.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Choudhary was able to easily evaluate my condition and put my fears at ease. I literally cried with happiness in his office when I was able to figure out what was and was not going on! Thank you Doc! KMK
Gail B.
Submitted 02/03/20
The appointment was quick and to the point.
Freddy Z.
Submitted 02/03/20
Friendly approach and best care.
Chuong P.
Submitted 02/03/20
I had an unusual infection. Thank to Dr. Choudhary for his professionalism, patience and kindness to treat me successfully. I would recommend him to everyone who needs a infectious disease doctor.
Anjali B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Choudhary helped treat me in the hospital for pneumonia and and after my discharge. He always made sure I understood what was happening and why. I would recommend him to anyone!
Kathy W.
Submitted 02/02/20
Friendly practice, great travel advice, and all of the inoculations and antibiotics needed for trips overseas.
Julia D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Choudhary is very knowledgeable and polite, he patiently explained everything to me. Highly recommend.
Jean V.
Submitted 10/08/19
This was my first meeting with Dr. Choudhary. I am looking for a new primary care doctor because I have recently moved to area. Staff was friendly and pleasant environment. Minimal waiting time.
Pauline (Polly) L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Even though I have received 3 reminders to take this survey, they have all come too late for me to even remember why I went to see the doctor . I see many doctors for many different concerns. I think I remember that one of them recommended that I see Dr. Choudhary. I'm 91. Maybe that's my problem.