Testimonials & Reviews

Infectious Diseases Tropical Medicine & Travel Clinic

Sarfraz A. Choudhary, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Infectious Disease Physician & Travel Clinic Services located in Lansdowne, VA

40 total reviews

Dr. Sarfraz A. Choudhary always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarfraz Choudhary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline (Polly) L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Even though I have received 3 reminders to take this survey, they have all come too late for me to even remember why I went to see the doctor . I see many doctors for many different concerns. I think I remember that one of them recommended that I see Dr. Choudhary. I'm 91. Maybe that's my problem.
Ron M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Choudhary is a great doctor makes sure you understand you medical concerns and how you treat them.
Maher B.
Submitted 08/08/19
The best doctor ever seen.
Sixto G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Is good doctor thank you for everything
Constance B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent care and no waiting.
Derek G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Choudhury and his staff are always friendly and proactive in getting requests done in a timely and efficient manner.
John C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Appointment on time, just needed prescription renewal...after examination, got script and was out the door in minimum time. Thank you.
Henry W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Choudhary made a quick diagnosis with great recommendations that ameliorated my problem- A super professional.
Brita F.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr Choudhry is so kind, caring and extremely thorough!
Lori C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Hero’s don’t always wear capes, sometimes they save your life by just doing what they do best. I’m blessed to have had the knowledge, expertise and care of Dr C. He is an amazing Dr and expert at infectious disease, in my case, killing the orbital cellulitis that literally took over my eye. He found the “cocktail” to kill the aggressive infection and I am forever grateful. Cheers to this amazing hero!!
Fadumo A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Fast appt, fast checking in and respectful services
Maria S.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Choudhary expertly diagnosed my condition and gave me excellent advice that was independent of the standard answers I was getting from other doctors.
Brigitte F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very friendly staff and most importantly doctor doesn't leave you waiting, he's been on time every time I've been there. Thank you.
David B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Choudhary, MD is the BEST!!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Choudhary listened effectively, compassionately and gave great care!
Katherine K.
Submitted 03/21/19
this was the shortest ,coldest, least helpful doctor visit I have ever had , and I am 67. I quess I don't have a fun enough disease. Luckily Erika was helpful on the phone a few days later.
Robert F.
Submitted 03/10/19
Prompt, knowledgeable, and caring
Joyce S.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been to several doctors with no conclusion for reoccurring symptoms. This was my first visit to Dr. Choudhary. He ordered a multitude of blood work to be done. (to capture a full picture of my blood). I have to wait two weeks to find out the results. I feel that finally, I am in the hands of a doctor who is taking my symptoms seriously, and knows what he is doing. Office is peaceful. Staff friendly. Making appointment easy. Wait time for appointment quick.
Robert F.
Submitted 01/26/19
Caring and knowledgable
George M.
Submitted 01/16/19
escellent