Testimonials & Reviews

Infectious Diseases Tropical Medicine & Travel Clinic

Sarfraz A. Choudhary, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Infectious Disease Physician & Travel Clinic Services located in Lansdowne, VA

29 total reviews

Dr. Sarfraz A. Choudhary always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarfraz Choudhary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Choudhary expertly diagnosed my condition and gave me excellent advice that was independent of the standard answers I was getting from other doctors.
Brigitte F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very friendly staff and most importantly doctor doesn't leave you waiting, he's been on time every time I've been there. Thank you.
David B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Choudhary, MD is the BEST!!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Choudhary listened effectively, compassionately and gave great care!
Katherine K.
Submitted 03/21/19
this was the shortest ,coldest, least helpful doctor visit I have ever had , and I am 67. I quess I don't have a fun enough disease. Luckily Erika was helpful on the phone a few days later.
Robert F.
Submitted 03/10/19
Prompt, knowledgeable, and caring
Joyce S.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been to several doctors with no conclusion for reoccurring symptoms. This was my first visit to Dr. Choudhary. He ordered a multitude of blood work to be done. (to capture a full picture of my blood). I have to wait two weeks to find out the results. I feel that finally, I am in the hands of a doctor who is taking my symptoms seriously, and knows what he is doing. Office is peaceful. Staff friendly. Making appointment easy. Wait time for appointment quick.
Robert F.
Submitted 01/26/19
Caring and knowledgable
George M.
Submitted 01/16/19
escellent
Andrea P.
Submitted 01/14/19
He was able to clarify all my doubts, will go there again in case I need it.
Debra P.
Submitted 01/13/19
Care was extremely thorough and fast. He was knowledgeable and I felt safe traveling after being under his care.
JOSEFINA P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Friendly and helpful.
Norma M. S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great experience coming into this office So glad to have the great Doctor Sarfraz.
Tim R.
Submitted 01/10/19
The entire staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. I went here to prepare for some international travel and I am glad I did. I will be back for sure.
Jay V.
Submitted 01/08/19
An excellent doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. Front office is very efficient & a pleasure to deal with.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Choudhary and his team have been the best..I have been under his care for many years. His personality is awsome..He's kind, just a great person all around..His front desk people are good also..i would recommend him highly. I love his honesty, especially dealing with my disease...i'll keep him. !!
Dena K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Choudhary is amazing!! I was in the hospital 2 different times for a week each time and he came by everyday to update me on my infection, even on the holidays. He answered all my questions and was honest with me while they were trying to figure out what infection I had, which according to him and the hospital Dr was rare which is why it took so long. Then I ended up with 2 infections but his expertise and 4 weeks of 2 antibiotics I am good to go!!
WIN P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Thoroughly diagnostic and gives good advice.
Tamera S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Thank you Dr.Choudhary and Staff!
J S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Staff is very accommodating. Excellent bedside manner from Dr. I feel comfortable going to see him. Always feel taken care of.