Testimonials & Reviews

Infectious Diseases Tropical Medicine & Travel Clinic

Sarfraz A. Choudhary, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Infectious Disease Physician & Travel Clinic Services located in Lansdowne, VA

29 total reviews

Dr. Sarfraz A. Choudhary always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarfraz Choudhary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muhammad J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Incredible Physician. My experience with him over years have been awesome and I don’t have any words to describe how dedicated and knowledgeable physician he is.
Hank C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Got my lyme disease under control when five other doctors were unable to do so.
Tracy C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent bedside manner and so knowledgeable! Highly recommend Dr. Choudhary!!
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Service was wonderful
Hoang-Oanh N.
Submitted 01/06/19
My experiences during my two visits with Dr. Choudhary were very positive. He was very honest and very helpful.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent experience with Dr. Choudary. Compassionate and respectful. Good listening and excellent bedside manner. My last experience was in the hospital. He check on me every day sometimes twice a day and answered all of my questions. Excellent doctor.
Carmen M.
Submitted 01/04/19
I like the staff they are very accommodating , and Dr Choudhary is a very good Dr, he seems concern with my well being.
Hannah N.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very good and quick at providing me options for my vaccines.
Olanrewaju O.
Submitted 04/05/18
All my questions were answered.