Testimonials & Reviews

Infectious Diseases Tropical Medicine & Travel Clinic

Sarfraz A. Choudhary, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Infectious Disease Physician & Travel Clinic Services located in Lansdowne, VA

37 total reviews

Dr. Sarfraz A. Choudhary always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarfraz Choudhary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma M. S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great experience coming into this office So glad to have the great Doctor Sarfraz.
Tim R.
Submitted 01/10/19
The entire staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. I went here to prepare for some international travel and I am glad I did. I will be back for sure.
Jay V.
Submitted 01/08/19
An excellent doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. Front office is very efficient & a pleasure to deal with.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Choudhary and his team have been the best..I have been under his care for many years. His personality is awsome..He's kind, just a great person all around..His front desk people are good also..i would recommend him highly. I love his honesty, especially dealing with my disease...i'll keep him. !!
Dena K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Choudhary is amazing!! I was in the hospital 2 different times for a week each time and he came by everyday to update me on my infection, even on the holidays. He answered all my questions and was honest with me while they were trying to figure out what infection I had, which according to him and the hospital Dr was rare which is why it took so long. Then I ended up with 2 infections but his expertise and 4 weeks of 2 antibiotics I am good to go!!
WIN P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Thoroughly diagnostic and gives good advice.
Tamera S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Thank you Dr.Choudhary and Staff!
J S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Staff is very accommodating. Excellent bedside manner from Dr. I feel comfortable going to see him. Always feel taken care of.
Muhammad J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Incredible Physician. My experience with him over years have been awesome and I don’t have any words to describe how dedicated and knowledgeable physician he is.
Hank C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Got my lyme disease under control when five other doctors were unable to do so.
Tracy C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent bedside manner and so knowledgeable! Highly recommend Dr. Choudhary!!
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Service was wonderful
Hoang-Oanh N.
Submitted 01/06/19
My experiences during my two visits with Dr. Choudhary were very positive. He was very honest and very helpful.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent experience with Dr. Choudary. Compassionate and respectful. Good listening and excellent bedside manner. My last experience was in the hospital. He check on me every day sometimes twice a day and answered all of my questions. Excellent doctor.
Carmen M.
Submitted 01/04/19
I like the staff they are very accommodating , and Dr Choudhary is a very good Dr, he seems concern with my well being.
Hannah N.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very good and quick at providing me options for my vaccines.
Olanrewaju O.
Submitted 04/05/18
All my questions were answered.